Farhana Sadia

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone: 1675547343
Email: fsadia@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md. Mahsin

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: mahsin@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Suborna Shekhor Ahmed

Former Faculty

Office:
Phone:
Email: suborna.ahmed@gmail.com
View profile

Sharif Mahmood

Former Faculty

Office:
Phone:
Email: sharif@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Nawshaba Islam

Former Faculty

Office:
Phone:
Email:
View profile

Mrs. Khadija Khatun

Former Faculty

Office:
Phone:
Email: khadiza@univdhaka.edu
View profile

M. Mushfiqur Rahman

Former Faculty

Office:
Phone:
Email: mrahman@arthritisresearch.ca
View profile

Dr. Shahedul Ahsan Khan

Former Faculty

Office:
Phone:
Email: sa4khan@uwaterloo.ca
View profile

Dr. Enayetur Raheem

Former Faculty

Office:
Phone:
Email:
View profile
Office:
Phone: 1712615653
Email: drqmrahman@gmail.com
View profile