13 MS students of ISRT received 2018-19 NST fellowship for MS thesis works

Thirteen MS students of ISRT of academic session 2018-19 have been awarded the “National Science and Technology (NST) Fellowship” for their MS Thesis works. The awardees are Tasneem Fatima Alam, Nowrin Nusrat, Ema Akter, Sorif Hossain, Nasim Saba Nishat, Srizan Chowdhury, Nayma Hossain, Fariha Taskin,  Shanto Islam, Rezoanoor Rahman, Promit Barua Chowdhury,  Mohsina Tusty and  Ayesha Akter Dola.
ISRT family cordially congratulates all of them and wishes for their success in future.