Dr. Azmeri Khan

Professor

Office: Room 105
Phone:
Email: azmeri@isrt.ac.bd
View profile
Office: Room 107
Phone:
Email: shafiq@isrt.ac.bd
View profile
Office: Room 406
Phone:
Email: israt@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Dr. Md Hasinur Rahaman Khan

Associate Professor

Office: Room No. 209 (1st floor)
Phone:
Email: hasinur@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Dr. Anower Hossain

Associate Professor

Office: Roon No. 301
Phone:
Email: anower@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md Tuhin Sheikh

Lecturer

Office: On study leave
Phone: 8605699166
Email: mdtuhin.sheikh@uconn.edu
View profile

Ajmery Jaman

Lecturer

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: ajaman@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Begum Zainab

Professor

Office: Room No. 102
Phone:
Email: bzainab@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Dr Mohaimen Mansur

Assistant Professor

Office: Room 204
Phone:
Email: mmansur@isrt.ac.bd
View profile