Md. Rashedul Hoque

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone: 17788820689
Email: rhoque@isrt.ac.bd
View profile
Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: esarker@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Yesmin Akhter

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: yakhter@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Nabil Awan

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: nawan@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Mohammad Samsul Alam

Assistant Professor

Office: Room No. 408, ISRT Building
Phone:
Email: msalam@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md. Shaddam Hossain Bagmar

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: shbagmar@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Jahida Gulshan

Associate Professor

Office: Room 405
Phone:
Email: gulshan@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Dr. Mohammad Lutfor Rahman

Associate Professor

Office: Room No. 301
Phone:
Email: lutfor@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Dr Mohammad Shahed Masud

Associate Professor

Office: Room no. 301
Phone:
Email: smasud@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Dr M. Iftakhar Alam

Associate Professor

Office: Room No. 204
Phone:
Email: iftakhar@isrt.ac.bd
View profile