Office:
Phone:
Email: rjahan@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md. Mynul Islam

Lecturer

Office:
Phone:
Email: mislam2@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Noor Jahan Akter

Lecturer

Office:
Phone:
Email: nakter1@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Nasrin Lipi

Lecturer

Office:
Phone:
Email: nlipi@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Humayera Islam

Lecturer

Office: On study leave
Phone: 8801676334218
Email: hislam@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Tahmina Akter

Lecturer

Office: Room 210, 1st floor of ISRT building
Phone:
Email: takter2@isrt.ac.bd
View profile
Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: esarker@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md Tuhin Sheikh

Lecturer

Office: On study leave
Phone: 8605699166
Email: mdtuhin.sheikh@uconn.edu
View profile

Ajmery Jaman

Lecturer

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: ajaman@isrt.ac.bd
View profile