Farhana Sadia

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone: 1675547343
Email: fsadia@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md. Mahsin

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: mahsin@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md. Rashedul Hoque

Assistant Professor

Office:
Phone: 17788820689
Email: rhoque@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Yesmin Akhter

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: yakhter@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Nabil Awan

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: nawan@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Mohammad Samsul Alam

Assistant Professor

Office: Room No. 408, ISRT Building
Phone:
Email: msalam@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md. Shaddam Hossain Bagmar

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: shbagmar@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Paritosh Kumar Roy

Assistant Professor

Office: Room 301
Phone:
Email: pkroy@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Anower Hossain

Assistant Professor

Office: On leave
Phone:
Email: anower@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Dr Mohaimen Mansur

Assistant Professor

Office: Room 204
Phone: 1788434512
Email: mmansur@isrt.ac.bd
View profile