Office:
Phone:
Email: rjahan@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md. Mynul Islam

Lecturer

Office:
Phone:
Email: mislam2@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Noor Jahan Akter

Lecturer

Office:
Phone:
Email: nakter1@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Nasrin Lipi

Lecturer

Office:
Phone:
Email: nlipi@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Farhana Sadia

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone: 1675547343
Email: fsadia@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md. Mahsin

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: mahsin@isrt.ac.bd
View profile
Office:
Phone:
Email:
View profile