Farhana Sadia

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone: 1675547343
Email: fsadia@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md. Mahsin

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: mahsin@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Humayera Islam

Lecturer

Office: Room 210
Phone: 8801676334218
Email: hislam@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Dr. Pk. Md. Motiur Rahman

Supernumerary Professor

Office: Room 103
Phone:
Email: pkmotiur@yahoo.com
View profile

Tahmina Akter

Lecturer

Office: Room 210, 1st floor of ISRT building
Phone:
Email: takter2@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Md. Rashedul Hoque

Assistant Professor

Office:
Phone: 17788820689
Email: rhoque@isrt.ac.bd
View profile
Office: Room 407, ISRT building
Phone:
Email: esarker@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Yesmin Akhter

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: yakhter@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Nabil Awan

Assistant Professor

Office: On study leave
Phone:
Email: nawan@isrt.ac.bd
View profile

Mohammad Samsul Alam

Assistant Professor

Office: Room No. 408, ISRT Building
Phone:
Email: msalam@isrt.ac.bd
View profile